United Lore

THE Blog On All Artix Entertainment Games

  • Featured Poll

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

Is There Anybody Out There?

Posted by Chickencowlord on June 30, 2013

I have returned, a much changed man of course. The years have been kind to me, and I find myself now in the midst of one of the most exciting moments of my life. However, throughout the years I was never able to forget this small, I supposed ultimately unimportant blog. United Lore as it is has become obsolete. Many blogs have gone above and beyond the goals we had once originally thought. Furthermore, sites like Tumblr, promoting user accessibility as opposed to having greater control of your content. Nonetheless, United Lore was a dream that in my opinion does not deserve to die. What exactly it is that we shall become is uncertain, but it is my hope that this blog may indeed be resurrected. Any who have interest in joining me in this project should email me at chickencowlord42@gmail.com. I pray that this blog will again see the light of day and provide honest, accurate feedback on games, be them Artix games or games of every other sort.

One Response to “Is There Anybody Out There?”

  1. Lemmy said

    This is Lemmy. I’m interested. Get in touch with me on twitter.

Leave a comment