United Lore

THE Blog On All Artix Entertainment Games

  • Featured Poll

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

Frostval Analysis

Posted by Chickencowlord on December 22, 2008

I will wait until the entire event is out, then analyze all of the quests and give an overall score. But due to this, the analysis won’t be out until after Christmas. It will most definitely now be out on the weekend after Christmas, because I’ll have family over. But I will try to get it out ASAP. After DF Frostvale is finished.

 

~Chickencowmancer

4 Responses to “Frostval Analysis”

  1. Sir Dorigo III said

    What happened to Chickencowmancer?

  2. Erm, typo. xD

  3. Brytz said

    Frostvale is out so why don’t you do the analysis.

  4. I posted this two days ago. Tomorrow is Christmas eve. I’ll have family over. It is very unlikely I’ll have time to do it, as there are around 6-7 quests I need to review. I will try to get Part II of the Combat Suggestions series up, though. There is about a 60% chance I’ll get it up, and a 10% chance I’ll get Frostval up.

Leave a Reply

 
