United Lore

THE Blog On All Artix Entertainment Games

  • Featured Poll

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

Ready For Action

Posted by Chickencowlord on December 20, 2008

Recently my computer just flat-out died on me and I was unable to do so much as tell you what had happened. I sent it in to a local shop and now it is fixed. I should have last week’s release review and this week’s up by Tuesday or so. I’m sorry for the delay!

 

~Chickencowmancer

2 Responses to “Ready For Action”

  1. Hmmm… *thinks about what kind of excuse CCM will come up with next for being late*

    😉

  2. Eh, it is true. Though it was a monitor crash, not just plain computer one. :/

Leave a Reply

 
