United Lore

THE Blog On All Artix Entertainment Games

  • Featured Poll

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

Dragonfable August 15th Release Prediction

Posted by Chickencowlord on August 16, 2008

Okay, so I’m a bit late. But hear me out, I was very busy and haven’t even played the release yet, so here is my current prediction.

Celestia’s Baby Dragon Quest

I don’t really know what to expect here, as not much information has been given, but if it is like the last quest, it’ll be great and possibly have the addition of a titan fight.

Prediction score: 9.0/10

Galanoth’s First Quest

Galanoth’s first quest that isn’t random. I expect this will be a great quest, though I think it may be a bit overhyped. Hopefully some new monsters will be implemented.

Prediction Score: 9.0/10

Overall Prediction Score: 8.5/10 The .5 taken because the size once again seems a bit small.

Review Coming later today!

Leave a Reply

 
