United Lore

THE Blog On All Artix Entertainment Games

  • Featured Poll

  • Categories

  • Archives

  • Subscribe

Dragonfable Design Notes 18/07/08

Posted by Chickencowlord on July 18, 2008

Sure you aren’t afraid of the dark, Rolith šŸ™‚

Rolith
Rolith
is not afraid of the dark

July 18th, 2008
So spooky…

Have I ever mentioned how creepy the underground lab is at 3 AM? No? Well, it is. No, I’m not afraid of the dark! Pandora, my faithful (well…she’s as faithul as a cat can be) pet, agrees!

Pandora(some of you have seen her while visiting my DF House (ID#35)) and I were about to finish up work (She likes to “help” by unplugging my network cables and disconnecting my mouse) when I realized some horrifiyng undead minions were trying to slowly roast me alive.

Or… That my air conditioning was on the fritz.

Either way, I blame the MechQuest Gremlins.

So, Packing up Pandora’s commode,my laptop, and a few over-caffienated drinks, we made the great journey to the underground lab, where she’s standing guard against undead minions(Good thing Daimyo is out of the office today) and I’m trying to get a bit more work done before I grab a few hours of sleep somewhere comfortable.

Leave a Reply

 
